cody bear's friends


all natural. readily available. crunchy.
October 22, 2011, 6:23 am
Filed under: animals, border collies, canine, dogs, life, pets | Tags: , , , , , ,

oh my GOD a STICK!

should i be sad that there is nothing in this world that gets me as excited as my dogs get when they see a random 14 inch piece of tree branch?

i mean….i love a good meal with friends, an outrageous sale price is nice, a pint of guinness always hits the spot, but NOTHING gives me the wide opened eyed joyous “holy shit” look on my face that the dogs get with a stick or a piece of beef or a new squeaky.

check out pickles….

also, they’ve got the “no worry” thing down.  mommy foots the vet bill, food bill, pharmacy bill…which is high.  at the end of october vet bills will be more than….$1600/month.

so keep smiling pickles. keep grabbin’ those sticks cody bear.  just please….stop eating dangerous shit and chasing things that will bite you.  that’s all i ask. that and for cuddling and some laughs each day.

and thanks.


1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

What a lovely post! I giggled when I read about the look in their eyes that you described. I’ve seen it.

I wish lots of health and safe toys/preys/yummy random things to your dogs!

Comment by Alexandra




Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 39 other followers

