cody bear's friends


welcome to the greenhouse!

 took the canon to my friend’s organic farm to get some shots of veg!  i am going to do their website and they’re going to pay me with vegetables!

lettuce.jpg

they have tasty organic veg.  my favs: their chards. YUM.  the okra.  the cucumbers. the tomatoes. the garlic.  the turnips.  it is all so yummy!

greens.jpg

and pretty.  eat your veggies….they’re pretty!

6 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Oh, wow!!! And they don’t have to be shipped across ten states before going into your salad bowl! This is great food photography too, with the little lettuces fresh and alive and singing, “Nice work if you can get it…”

Comment by lavenderbay

Can I come and eat at your place? I love fresh veg!

Comment by S. Le

Lovely pics. And what a great arrangement– will tech for veggies! <:-)

Comment by TheAgedCat

Don’t know of any veggie I don’t like. Looks delicious.

Comment by Gina

Nice looking veggies…but I’m not a huge veggie fan. I try to eat them because I should, but I’d much rather sink my teeth into a big, thick, juicy cheeseburger…! 😛

Comment by Nevis

those are beautiful and i bet tasty too!

Comment by lizlangley




Leave a Reply

