cody bear's friends


ok, here’s your motivation: civil duty…..
April 1, 2008, 10:40 pm
Filed under: animals, dogs, life, pets, work | Tags: , , , , ,

once again, the expression on cody bear’s furry little face illustrates how i feel…

picture-of-dog.jpg

“i have jury duty tomorrow?  that’s just no good.”

he’s such a good actor!

3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Oooh nooo. I know how you feel.

Come by my Empty Nest Site. I have something for you!

Comment by 4urpets

He sure is. My owner’s wife once served on a federal jury (I think that is one where you get fed) and she told me it was very interesting. Didn’t send anyone to the slammer though, wasn’t that kind of trial.

Comment by Checkers

my group was postponed! not cancelled…postponed.

Comment by goodbear




Leave a Reply

