cody bear's friends


wordless wednesday – back yard

backyard.jpg

9 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Would love to see the after picture when you have something planted and blooming.

Comment by Lazy Daisy

lazy daisy! its funny you mention it, but tomorrow….i’m doing a “guess what this plant is called?” photo entry! i hope you check back.

Comment by goodbear

Wow this is a beautiful shot, love it.. Thanks for sharing…
Mine is up My Digital Snapshot

Comment by Anna

Well, I will come back to see whats in it for sure!! Great shot in the making!

Ours is up at burntofferings.

Have a great WW~~!!~~

Comment by burntofferings

The dog who’s bounding over seems happy about whatever is in there!

Comment by SandyCarlson

sandy….he’s just happy if he’s running, no matter what he’s running toward. thanks for stopping by!

Comment by goodbear

I’m curious on the blooms from those pots. Or are there bird feedings in them? 😛 Happy WW!
My WW here & here

Comment by napaboaniya

The photo tells, or hints at, so much, without looking cluttered. Good choice for a Wordless Wednesday. I’m trying one this morning, too (I don’t have to belong to a club or anything first, do I?)

Comment by lavenderbay

You do have a big backyard. My WW is up and I think dog lovers like me will like it.

Comment by Gina




Leave a Reply

