cody bear's friends


double dog: playing with elements
April 15, 2008, 6:33 pm
Filed under: animals, dogs, pets, photography, technology | Tags: , , , , , ,

i FINALLY had time to sit down and play with this new adobe photoshop elements program:

it can’t be all bad if you can make two cody bears! he’s chasing himself!

9 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Is this that cloning thing I’ve heard about? If so, could you have a cody bear made for me and send him over? I’ll ask my owner to cover expenses.

Comment by Checkers

i don’t know if you want your own cody bear. granted he has a longer body, so you would have EVEN MORE bars in more places….
but…he spins around on the leash and would twist you guys up. i guess i could modify his clone for you.

Comment by goodbear

I was surprised to see you had 2 dogs until I read the explaination!

Comment by S. Le

That is really neat. I have been wanting to get photoshop. Is it an easy program?

And who can resist two Cody Bears?

Comment by 4urpets

Oh Lord, twice the venison jerky!!

Comment by PennyCat

That looks cool. Two Cody Bears with a great blue toy.

Comment by livingisdetail

What fun! The photoshopped Cody and Checkers have just a little “shine” on them, as if they were alien changelings. Maybe they belong to the co-worker who does the Mysterious Floating Lid trick?

Comment by lavenderbay

they were sent here to combat evil floating toilet lid guy.

Comment by goodbear

I have photoshop, but I have a difficult time using it. I’m sure it is just me. Some programs are easier than others.

Comment by Preston Surface




Leave a Reply

