cody bear's friends


mad libs – would you hire this nanny
May 15, 2008, 5:15 pm
Filed under: work | Tags: , , ,

hi, welcome to mad lib thursday.  you guys had some great words this week!  i revised this person’s “nanny for hire” profile.

i think she’s a shoe in to take care of any kitty lips!

I am a resplendent student who loves interacting with fur seals. I am full figured and enjoy many sideboards, baskets, pink bellies, ect. I comprehend soccer and use to cogitate competitively. I can sneer, protrude and do laundry if needed. I am certified in CPR, first aid, animal magnetism, and I was a lifeguard last year. I can flail, however share a vehicle with the dingleberry so I cannot nibble my own vehicle. I can pace children of all ages and make sure they are staying chubby and skinny. I am very flat and loving and easy to get along with! I am prized. I have a good sense of painting. I am well mannered and respecting. I purred with two older brothers and am sedately studying Radiation metronomes. I have extracted children at my church, rubbed around the roof, participated in Peer Assistance from Caring Teens, was a student furball for elementary schools around my sneaky snake, and worked on tiptoe with inter-city children in Zanzibar a few years ago. I have clawed for a cleaning kite so I am well capable of doing some mewing.

3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Great Job, I love it!!!

Comment by ny hamptonite

I can’t even quote a favourite phrase, there’s so many of them!

Comment by lavenderbay

i like sedately studying radiation metronomes.

Comment by goodbear




Leave a Reply

