cody bear's friends


oh cody bear!
May 30, 2008, 2:28 am
Filed under: animals, dogs, life, mutts, pets | Tags: , , , ,

well, we made it through the day.  things eventually got better!

here’s my guy:

he’s kind of moping, but he’ll come around. i may have to really coddle him tonight! tough job…not!

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

I am glad your day got better. My feeder/walker (I’m using that term because my “owner” realized that the term owner makes me into a piece of property, not the member of the family I am) had a sucky day yesterday and it is continuing today. We got charged by a boxer and bulldog off leash while on our walk yesterday. I hope things get better here. He’s quiet and preoccupied and mopey. I want him to be happy!

Comment by Checkers




Leave a Reply

