cody bear's friends


“he’ll get what’s coming to him.” they all said
June 27, 2008, 2:43 pm
Filed under: life, rants, weather | Tags: , , , , , ,

remember my coworker? the one that is rude to me?  the one that doesn’t listen to me because i’m a stupid woman?

welllll, i told him when he started not to park in front of the shop, especially on rainy days….

8 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Oooh, automatic car wash!

Comment by jamesviscosi

Serves him right! Who is stupid now-lol!

Comment by Mercedes

Good enough! I bet he listens to you better now.

Comment by Tuffy

YES!!!! I’m so excited this happened (Karma, please don’t come after me!)

Comment by elizabethews

Not that I’m biased towards either of you, or vindictive in any way, but HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!

Comment by lavenderbay

Monsoon-Hahaha! What a ding-dong!

Comment by Checkers

I so very much needed someone, ANYONE to tell me that karma is real and it actually works! Thank you so much for posting this picture!

Comment by Drunkbunny

i thought a couple of my blog pals would appreciate this!

Comment by goodbear




Leave a Reply

