cody bear's friends


wordless wednesday – seasonings
July 23, 2008, 1:11 pm
Filed under: animals, dogs, wordless wednesday | Tags: , , , , , ,

15 Comments so far
Leave a comment

So is it salt & fish??

Comment by S. Le

sea salt?

Comment by goodbear

!!! (smile)

Comment by Checkers

My mom is a collector of salt and pepper shakers, and this is a particularly cute one.

Comment by Newlyweds Guide Francesca

francesca, i used to collect them, too! thanks for stopping by the blog!

Comment by goodbear

How funny! I had the same set of S&P … I think I old them at my yard sale!! LOL.

Comment by twobarkingdogs

Cute! Ours are boring old wooden ones …

Comment by jamesviscosi

Cool shakers

Comment by Suzie

So cute! They look old…are they?

Comment by Gina

I want those!

Comment by What Liz Said

they’re not too old. i mostly have dog, cow and sheep shakers. oh, and some birds as well.

Comment by goodbear

Is the one without the fish a boy? Is the one with the fish wearing an apron?

No, on looking more closely I believe the one with the apron is a boy, and that cute, sweet, docile looking puppy is his wife. 🙂

Comment by Shirley

I like their big toes.

Comment by lavenderbay

I love these happy pups! (Seriously, want to get them, must resist urge to go shopping, must….!)

Comment by eyegillian

I remember these…I miss the hummus. 😦

Comment by Marcella




Leave a Reply

