cody bear's friends


if i was a dog….
August 5, 2008, 3:59 pm
Filed under: animals, dogs, pets | Tags: , , , ,

i went to jon‘s blog today and learned that he is a lab! so i clicked on the link and took the test myself. i was very surprised at the results!

click here to find out what you are!

here’s what german shepherds are all about, according to dogster’s quiz:

Doggedly dedicated to getting the job done, you don’t let silly little distractions get in the way of putting in a full day’s work. And after you come home, chowing down on a little grub and taking a little catnap is all it takes to get you up and at ’em for round two, whatever that may entail. Your dogma emphasizes the importance of hard work, and you swim laps around your dog-paddling, time-wasting co-workers. Your cleverness leads to you often being entrusted with some pretty important tasks, which you are always more than happy to sink your canines into. You really dig being outdoors and love a bit of exercise, but you draw the line at the ridiculous stuff, choosing a game of beach volleyball over Pilates in the park any day.

15 Comments so far
Leave a comment

humph. I’m a Bulldog. I don’t agree. Whatever. I mainly don’t agree because George W. is one too.

Comment by Elizabeth

I did this on my blog once and I was a chihuahua. 🙂

Comment by Gina

My p.a. took the quiz and he was a Labrador Retriever. I think he really wanted to be a Cardigan, or maybe a Bernese Mountain Dog. They should have one for dogs to see what kind of human they are, yes?

Comment by Checkers

elizabeth, you are nothing like dubya. which i visit your blog…not his.

it’s funny to picture the prez sitting at his desk in la casa blanca filling out the dogster quiz!

Comment by goodbear

gina, you must have been psyched to get chihuahua.

Comment by goodbear

checkers! maybe you should make that quiz up!
cody bear and pickles will fill it out! they promise.

Comment by goodbear

Ha ha ha. I’m a Lab Retriever!

Comment by buzzybeegirl

I was! 😀

Comment by Gina

German shepard for me!

Comment by Hannah (& Dave)

Wow, I’m a German Shepherd too! I always said I liked the herding dogs best.

Comment by lavenderbay

It says I’m a Golden Retriever. Hmm, I don’t think I’m really a Golden. I might be a vizsla though. 😉

Comment by jamesviscosi

German Shepherd

Comment by Marcella

Turns out I am a Lab. Who knew??

Comment by henri hopper

OMG, I’m going right back to take that test again. I am not a border collie!

Comment by Noodle's Robin

I was a labrador, how can I be a Labrador and a Pit Bull at the same time?

Comment by daisydog




Leave a Reply

