cody bear's friends


wordless….cuz of the ball in her mouth…
August 26, 2008, 12:55 pm
Filed under: animals, border collies, dog, dogs, pets, photography | Tags: , , , , , , ,

9 Comments so far
Leave a comment

This is a lot cuter and less creepy than the ball-in-the-mouth bit from “Pulp Fiction” …

Comment by jamesviscosi

Cute ‘ball in the air’ picture and even cuter Pickles picture.

Comment by Gina

Now there’s a dog having fun! Happy WT/WW

Comment by jams O'Donnell

So pickles caught the ball while it was higher than a tree! I’m confused. That’s it, I’m confused and I’m ok with it.

Comment by Checkers

Looks like fun for everyone!

Comment by jenn in holland

What a gorgeous hunk of dog you got there. But I think I may like the first shot even better. Do you do flyball?
– Mojo

Comment by Mojo

Wheeee!

Comment by lavenderbay

She is getting so big. Look at Pickles hold that ball in her mouth.

Comment by buzzybeegirl

Oh, I’ve missed the Pickles & Cody Bear. I have been slacking on all blog-related activities as of late, but I’m back!!!

Yay for cute faces.

Comment by elizabeth




Leave a Reply

