cody bear's friends


hey bud…

8 Comments so far
Leave a comment

is that a cactus?

Comment by saint2

yes! it’s a cholla cactus.

Comment by goodbear

It’s very pretty. And not too prickly!

Comment by forkboy

Great photo. I’m sure the bees are just waiting for it to open!

Comment by Hannah

Cactus flowers always catch me by surprise. Lovely photo.

Comment by livingisdetail

cool

Comment by PennyCat

Another beautiful photo!

I hope Goodbear feels better soon.

Comment by S. Le

I love cactus flowers. I would rip out all our plants and put in cacti if my wife would let me!

Comment by jamesviscosi




Leave a Reply

