cody bear's friends


don’t you dare set paw on my doggie bed, young miss!
December 4, 2008, 6:08 am
Filed under: animals, dogs, life, mutts, pets | Tags: , , , ,

gross

cb: gross! what IS that???

pickles:  shut up cody bear!

muddy-pickles

pickles: i was having a mud bath!!

cb: you’re nasty.

pickles: sure say that now, but in 5 years when i still look like a puppy and people are offering you the early bird special, you’ll wish you had taken better care of yourself.

cb:  mmmm….earlyyyy bird speccccialllllll.

8 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Pickles looks just like I do when I’m reaching for my first coffee of the day!

Comment by lavenderbay

“Wow Pickles we need to get you some garden boots!”

Comment by PennyCat

She does look sorta nasty.

Comment by S. Le

I’m also imagining that awful wet dog smell. Ewww!

Comment by S. Le

actually…she didn’t smell bad at all. and of course…it was the day after her bath! she’s a punk. my picky punk.

Comment by goodbear

Pickles is doing the Popeye look! “I yam wot I yam …”

Comment by Dennis the Vizsla

I love that photo of Codybear. I think he’s saying, “Wha the?!?!?”

My husband says I should get over my obsession with Pickles. I’m always saying, “Look what Pickles is doing now!”

Comment by stilllifeinbuenosaires

She still loves to get dirty. 🙂

Comment by Gina




Leave a Reply

