cody bear's friends


pickles and the corgidor
January 25, 2009, 7:24 pm
Filed under: animals, border collies, dogs, pets | Tags: , , , , ,

elvis1

elvis2

elvis3

10 Comments so far
Leave a comment

too cute. Looks like they are having fun.

Comment by tam

did they hit warp speed and morph into one dog?

Comment by M. Tornado Puppy

They look like one massive, eight-legged blob of black fur.

Comment by Unknown

Pickles looks like a little nut. I have a couple of those. I could watch them play for hours. Entertainment at its best.

Comment by mutts & such

Do you know that it took me an entire day to figure out “corgidor”?

They look like doppelgangers.

Comment by Still Life in South America

stilllife….once you get your dog…you will know all the fake breeds. they’ll just roll of the tongue.

but, in the meantime…cody bear and pickles will be your god dogs, if you’d like.

Comment by goodbear

Cardi-thick fur and short legs, Labrador colouring, but the ears are all its own.

Comment by lavenderbay

“Corgidor” sounds like a hallway full of corgis. That would be awesome!!!

Comment by Dennis the Vizsla

Wow Goodbear! Does that mean I’m a fairy dog mother?

Dennis–you made me laugh out loud. 🙂

Comment by Still Life in South America

Hi, I came across your “corgidor” picture and I can’t believe how close it looks like my dog! My dog, “Mocha” is all chocolate brown. I rescued her so I don’t know anything about her breed history, but they’re like a mirror image of each other. Incredible.

Comment by Jen




Leave a Reply

