cody bear's friends


play list and blossom from the desk of goodbear
February 3, 2009, 5:28 pm
Filed under: friends, life, work | Tags: , , , , , ,

tuesdays.  my favorite day at work.  no…i’m not being sarcastic.

typically i click away at quickbooks and get caught up on my ordering and scanning while listening to pandora or podcasts.  it’s good. i have a play list for all-a-y’all today, as well.

but first, the graphic designer brought me a flower from her garden for my desk:

rose

gardenia.

it’s making me sneeze…but so what?

so here’s a tuesday playlist for you, my blogging friends.

song, then artist:

beautiful – g. love & tristan prettyman

yeah yeah yeah – kevin pakulis

de camino a la vereda – buena vista social club

alone again or – calexico

nice day – persephone’s bees

that’s right!  BEES!

4 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Yeah! we like, Yeah, Yeah, Yeah!!!

Comment by pennycat

Hmmm, I seem to remember about 125 pics of fuschia….in a brandy glass.

Comment by pennycat

When I first saw “Yeah Yeah Yeah” I thought you were listening to the Yeah Yeah Yeahs, but I’m going to guess this “Yeah Yeah Yeah” is a little different …

Comment by Dennis the Vizsla

totally different!

Comment by goodbear




Leave a Reply

