cody bear's friends


today’s pointless scientific observation…
March 19, 2009, 1:56 pm
Filed under: animals, border collies, dogs, pets | Tags: , , , , ,

remember in 3rd grade science we learned that the ability to curl or roll ones tongue is genetic?

tongue-curl

what weird thing can you do?

6 Comments so far
Leave a comment

I can’t DO anything unusual, I just FEEL unusual! lol

Nice snap of Pickles.

Comment by S. Le

Pickles can do it!!! I can’t. 😦 Always wanted to.

Comment by Gina

I can fall down the stairs about once every three or four months. Impressive, eh?

Comment by forkboy

I can do the tongue curl, but only sideways!

Hope everything is going okay with CB at the vet!

Comment by Laura

I can purr the theme to the Brady Bunch!

Comment by pennycat

I can develop kidney stones! 😛

Comment by Dennis the Vizsla




Leave a Reply

