cody bear's friends


my friend has funny dreams, too. johnny depp and all.
May 19, 2009, 2:44 pm
Filed under: friends, life | Tags: , , , , ,

about a year ago i had a dream that i was kissing johnny depp.  well, this weekend i got the following email from one of my best friends:

“By the way I had another dream about you last night.  I’m going to tell it to you before you say OPA! and make me forget again.  I was kissing Johnny Depp this time.  I called you tell you about it and your voice message said this (in an Eyore voice), “hi, this is goodbear.  I’m not answering the phone today.  I gained 100lbs over night and I’m too fat to answer the phone.  Go away”.  So me and Johnny went to your house and you were laying in bed and we squeezed in and hugged you (we could barely get our arms around you)  Isn’t that strange.  You weren’t really fat tho you were like a giant person.”

ha ha!!!!

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

they’ve confused you with your sister

Comment by pennycat

I can’t believe Johnny Depp is two-timing you!

Comment by Dennis the Vizsla




Leave a Reply

