cody bear's friends


clouds and walkies…
July 3, 2009, 3:02 pm
Filed under: animals, cats, dogs, pets, weather | Tags: , , , , , ,

last night i stood on the table in my back yard and took some cloud shots with the new 40d.

cloudsit’s monsoon season, so the sky has been thick with clouds.

sunset1it’s so sticky and it just won’t rain!  we’ve only had a couple lame monsoon showers.

sunset2“walk me?”

codybearhere’s cody bear after a nice long walk with me and pickles…

codybearandspreenow that’s a happy bear.

now i’m off to meet buzzy to take some flower pix.   later taters!

6 Comments so far
Leave a comment

I like the contrast in the skyscapes

Comment by severnyproductions

Great photos! I need to get out and about with my new camera, too. (Nikon D90).

Comment by twobarkingdogs

great shots!

Comment by pennycat

Love the pictures! But I think Spree is plotting trajectories and parabolas and whatnot for an impending leap onto Cody Bear’s head …

Comment by Dennis the Vizsla

Beautiful photos but if I were Cody I’d be worried about Spree sitting above me, especially with that look on her face!

Comment by S. Le

Those eyes speak volumes.

Comment by waterjay




Leave a Reply

