cody bear's friends


whoever is dirtiest at the end…..WINS!
January 21, 2010, 6:38 am
Filed under: animals, dogs, life, love, pets, photography | Tags: , , , , , , , ,

happiness is dirt?

let’s admit it….the amount of dirt and grime on a dog is directly proportional to how great its day was.

dusty?

muddy?

stinky?

crusty?

grass in the fur?

case . . . in . . . point:

and you know, speed is involved:

“it’s our world.  get dirty and try to keep up!”

6 Comments so far
Leave a comment

As Mr. T would say, I pity the fool who has to clean those two.

😉

Comment by Still Life in Southeast Asia

Nice pictures!!

Comment by PennyCat's HF

Hey, I have two little brothers who do that stuff in the house when I am trying to sleep!!

Comment by pennycat

You are absolutely correct. I used to gauge the success of my weekends by how many bruises I came home with. I guess I was a dog of sorts….

Comment by forkboy

Love it! Zzzzzoooooommmmm!

Comment by lavenderbay

I love seeing them run! Our 2 cats play run and chase at least twice per day. Cute.

Comment by S. Le




Leave a Reply

