cody bear's friends


grocery cashier likes my…..my….my what?
July 23, 2010, 8:28 pm
Filed under: dogs | Tags: , ,

wednesday after work i stopped at the grocery to get some toilet paper and a mango.

in the checkout i heard the cashier say, “i just love your little buns.”  the person in line before me looked confused, then realized it was being directed at me.

“?” i asked with a look.

“i just love your little buns!”

 

confusion. 

oh!  she meant THESE:

6 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Wade is asleep on the couch, so I’m trying SO hard not to laugh out loud. That is so awesome. Not just the buns part but that you were buying TP and A mango.

Comment by Elizabeth

Bwah ha ha ha! I would have been confused too. Glad she was talking about your hair… 🙂

Comment by dragonflywoman

I kinda like them too.

Comment by Dennis the Vizsla

haha! good one!

Comment by twobarkingdogs

Hilarious!

Comment by S. Le

After the eedjit in the shoe store, I was ready to expect anything. Glad it wasn’t how it sounded.

Comment by lavenderbay




Leave a Reply

